Open Secrets

Band :
Title : Open Secrets
Release Date : April 1, 2019
Label :
Catalog ref. : 003
Format : CD

Order now from Strange Woman Records through Bandcamp! Follow the “buy” link.


Amy K Bormet – voice & electric piano
Biggi Vinkeloe – alto saxophone & flute
Tina Raymond – drum set

Produced by Matthew Dievendorf and Amy K Bormet
Engineered by Nolan Shaheed
Mixed & Mastered by Matthew Dievendorf
Graphic design by dievendesign

All music written and published by Amy K Bormet, Biggi Vinkeloe, and Tina Raymond
except “Open Secrets” written/published by Amy K Bormet;
and “Thursday Night” written/published by Biggi Vinkeloe


© 2019 Strange Woman Records