AmyAna Cover art Buy


Band :
Title : AmyAna
Release Date : February 1, 2019
Label :
Catalog ref. : 001
Format : CD

Order now from Strange Woman Records through Bandcamp! Follow the “buy” link.


Ana Barreiro – drums/composition
Amy K Bormet – piano/composition
Sezin Ahmet Türkmenoğlu – bass
David Wise – saxophone
Aaron Janik – trumpet

Percussion on “Saudade” performed by Clarice Cast
Produced by Ana Barreiro and Amy K Bormet
Engineered by Nolan Shaheed
Mixed by Matthew Dievendorf
Mastered by Peter Doell
All songs published by Amy K Bormet except
“Saudade” and “To Hino” published by Ana Barreiro
Graphic design by dievendesign

Ana Barreiro uses Vic Firth sticks,
Zildjian Cymbals, and Remo Drumheads


©2018 Strange Woman Records